Term Times

SUMMER TERM 2017

TERM STARTS – Tuesday 18th April

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 1st May

HALF TERM – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inc)

TERM ENDS – Friday 21st July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

TERM STARTS – Wednesday 6th September

HALF TERM – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October (inc)

TERM ENDS – Friday 15th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM STARTS – Tuesday 2nd January

HALF TERM – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February (inc)

TERM ENDS – Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM STARTS – Monday 16th April

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 7th May

HALF TERM – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inc)

TERM ENDS – Friday 20th July

 

Please note that these dates maybe subject to change